A Woman's Voice


JUST FOR LAFFS ~ November 24, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte

Posted in JUST FOR LAFFS by doloresayotte on November 24, 2011
Tags: , , , , ,

 

QUOTE OF THE DAY

“The toughest part of a diet isn’t watching what you eat…it’s watching what everyone else eats.” ~ Source Unknown

I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my American friends a very Happy Thanksgiving!

 

4 Responses to 'JUST FOR LAFFS ~ November 24, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'JUST FOR LAFFS ~ November 24, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte'.

  1. raisethegaze said,

    Thanks Dolores for these day-brighteners! I’d seen the Moses one before, but the diet one was a new laff for me.

    I add me best wishes also to your American followers and readers for a great Thanksgiving celebration. (To dieters and non-dieters alike! 🙂 )


    • Hi Peter…you are very welcome and thanks to you too for stopping by. I always enjoy hearing from you because you add such a lovely positive flavour to my blogsite. I am honoured that you continue to read my posts and encourage me with your supportive words. I feel very blessed to share another Thanksgiving with my American friends. I am doubly blessed. Thanks for your good wishes. Bright blessings to you, May and your family! 🙂


  2. Hi Dolores,
    Hope your day was a great one and thanks. My turkey came out golden brown and delicious, juicy. Blessings, BJ


    • Hi Barb…thank you for your good wishes. We had a lovely Thanksgiving celebration with friends. I’m happy to hear that you had a great Turkey Day too. Blessings to you and yours.


Leave a Reply

