A Woman's Voice


JUST FOR LAFFS ~ October 7, 2011

Posted in JUST FOR LAFFS by doloresayotte on October 7, 2011
Tags: , , ,

QUOTE OF THE DAY ~ “A man is a person who will pay two dollars for a one-dollar item he wants. A woman will pay one dollar for a two-dollar item she doesn’t want.” ~ Source Unknown

 

6 Responses to 'JUST FOR LAFFS ~ October 7, 2011'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'JUST FOR LAFFS ~ October 7, 2011'.


  1. Oh how true; I love it!!


    • Thanks Doreen….I love it too!! 🙂

  2. Sarah said,

    too funny. thanks for the smiles


    • Hey kiddo….you are most welcome for the smiles. Your response made me smile too! 🙂

  3. Hannah said,

    Have to say…that quote cracked me up. It’s just SO SO true!


    • Hi Hannah….welcome to “A Woman’s Voice”. That quote cracked me up too. I buy things I don’t need all the time because the item is on sale. I can’t help but laugh at myself for this silly little habit but….I know I’m not alone.:)


Leave a Reply

