A Woman's Voice


JUST FOR LAFFS ~ September 30, 2011

Posted in JUST FOR LAFFS by doloresayotte on September 30, 2011
Tags: , , ,

QUOTE OF THE DAY ~ “Life is like a hot bath. It feels good while you’re in it, but the longer you stay in, the more wrinkled you get.” ~ Source Unknown

 

2 Responses to 'JUST FOR LAFFS ~ September 30, 2011'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'JUST FOR LAFFS ~ September 30, 2011'.

  1. chosenwoman said,

    Very interesting sis. I like the last one looking at things you just looked at a minute ago..for we surely do, do it don’t we?


    • Hi sis…how wonderful to hear from you! I can surely agree with the largest piece of that pie. I seem to be getting more and more forgetful. That’s why I need a good sense of humor. I’m glad to hear I’m not the only one who forgets. I’m in good company with you. Bright blessings to you and yours my dear friend in Christ. 🙂


Leave a Reply

