A Woman's Voice


Fewer Words ~June 10, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte

Posted in A WOMAN'S VOICE by doloresayotte on June 10, 2011
Tags: , , , , , ,

At times we are inspired to share our stories. Other times we are inspired to say less. This is one of those days when the fewer the words the better. A few of these words are etched in stone. Today I am sharing them with you.  May God grant you His choicest blessings.

7 Responses to 'Fewer Words ~June 10, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Fewer Words ~June 10, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte'.

  1. eghamlin said,

    Well “said” my friend. 😉


    • Thank you so much Ginny! It’s always such a pleasure to hear from you! 🙂

  2. Audra Krell said,

    Love this simple, yet powerful post. Reminds me of the lyrics from one of my favorite songs:
    “….And let my words be few, Jesus I am so in love you.”


    • Thank you Audra…I have never heard that song but I love it anyways because I’m sure the rest of the lyrics pack the same powerful message as the words you’ve shared. It’s always so wonderful to hear your encouraging comments. Bright blessings to you and yours!

  3. rbooth43 said,

    So appropiate, so simple, well-meaning words that comfort a heart!
    Thanks!
    Rebecca


    • Rebecca,
      Welcome to A Woman’s Voice! Every word you said is exactly what my post was meant to be. It’s surprising how powerful so few words can be. Thanks Rebecca for your kind words today. They mean a great deal to me! 🙂

  4. laurette godard said,

    THANK YOU.

    LAURETTE


Leave a Reply

