A Woman's Voice


MIRACLE MONDAY ~ “LAFF” ~ MAY 2, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte

Posted in MIRACLE MONDAY by doloresayotte on May 2, 2011
Tags: , , , ,

In two of my previous posts I mentioned my great pleasure in the solving of all kinds of puzzles. I also stated that one of my favorite expressions is Live…Laugh…Love. When I found this quote, it made me think about both of these earlier posts. Instead of repeating what I wrote, perhaps you would like to take a moment to read them.  Please click on  “LAFF” or  “Psst…Hey EWE” and you’ll know exactly what I mean.

4 Responses to 'MIRACLE MONDAY ~ “LAFF” ~ MAY 2, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'MIRACLE MONDAY ~ “LAFF” ~ MAY 2, 2011 by Dolores Ayotte'.

  1. chosenwoman said,

    Very good sis, I think I’ve read these post of yours, now you have them in a puzzle how creative.Have a bless day my dear


    • Thanks Desiray,
      I like to look for some fun ways to get messages across and seeing as I love puzzling solving, I couldn’t resist. I enjoy visiting your site and reading your well-thought out messages too. Blessings.

  2. Andrea said,

    It is funny that in this day in age, due to all of the stresses that we have, that we need to remind ourselves to enjoy life. Lately I have been feeling like I need to relearn the art of having fun!!


    • Yes Andrea…it is very true how we can get caught up in the stresses of life that we forget to take a breath and enjoy ourselves. It is very important to make time for ourselves in our otherwise hectic lives. In doing so, we then have more energy and desire to do the things that need to get done. Learning the art of positive re-inforcement by rewarding our efforts can really have great results. It ends up having a positive effect all around!


Leave a Reply

