A Woman's Voice


BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ Permission To Live ~ March 30, 2011

Posted in BLOG HOPPING by doloresayotte on March 30, 2011
Tags: , , , ,

                                    

In one of my previous post, I explained the origin of one of my favorite quotes, “Live, Laugh, Love”.  You can check it out if you haven’t read it yet but today is a continuation of that simple, little philosophy.

I very much enjoyed reading “Permission to Live” on The Scarred Seeker. As soon as I saw the above quote in this post, I knew I was meant to share it with all of you. Enjoy!

2 Responses to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ Permission To Live ~ March 30, 2011'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ Permission To Live ~ March 30, 2011'.

  1. Peter Black said,

    I checked out today’s hopping blog.
    Very good!
    As a joyful person, yet one who tends towards the serious, I occasionally have to remind myself that it’s completely OK to enjoy and laugh.
    Today’s focus and blog playfully affirm that!


    • Hey Peter…thanks for checking out today’s blog. I can be serious at times too, but I must admit I still enjoy a good laugh. I appreciate you “popping” by or perhaps I should say “hopping by”. Blessings to you and May.


Leave a Reply

