A Woman's Voice


BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ How Many Times Have You Laughed Today? ~ March 23, 2011 by Stephanie

Posted in BLOG HOPPING by doloresayotte on March 23, 2011
Tags: , , , ,

One of my favorite saying is “Laughter Is The Best Medicine”.  One of my husband’s favorite sayings is “Walk The Talk”. Some how or other this delightful blog by Stephanie has managed to capture the essence of both of these wise adages. I hope you’ll take a moment to visit Walking My Talk and enjoy Stephanie’s post on laughter. She shares some helpful hints on how to increase laughter in our lives.

6 Responses to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ How Many Times Have You Laughed Today? ~ March 23, 2011 by Stephanie'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ How Many Times Have You Laughed Today? ~ March 23, 2011 by Stephanie'.

  1. hope_rising said,

    MIss D!

    what a great blog entry to read, thanks for sharing it. I laugh at many of the same things …. one of my favorite movie scenes is the snowball fight in the movie Elf .. my whole family now says ‘son of a nutcracker’ instead of son of a ‘something else’ ….. reliving memories with my family …. physical humor, like a lot of Lucy’s humor … I loved Ally McBeal .. I laughed at that every Monday … I do laugh hard at The Office which Stephanie had on her blog entry …. so much out there to laugh at ….

    great share .. thanks!!!

    have a most excellent day!

    LLL from HTH !


    • Hope,
      Thanks so much for taking the time to read Stephanie’s article. It is so wonderful to find things to really laugh at now and then. I love the kind of laughter that seems to come from so deep inside you that it just brings tears to your eyes. I can see that you enjoy these kinds of moments too. Good stuff!
      HTH from LLL Miss D

  2. Audra Krell said,

    Love that you posted Stephanie’s article Dolores! Intentional laughing…something we should all focus on more!


    • Audra….thanks! Isn’t that the truth? We could all use more laughter in our lives. 🙂

  3. Stephanie said,

    Thanks so much for the shout-out, Dolores! I make a point of actively seeking out laughter every day. I’m sorry to say that I changed my blog name to Love Life Project. You don’t have to tell your husband. 😉


    • Stephanie,
      You are very welcome. I was honored to share your article on laughter with my readers. I don’t think I will tell my husband that you changed your blog name. He loves his little saying of “walk the talk”. I want to keep him happy! LOL 🙂


Leave a Reply

