A Woman's Voice


BLOG HOPPING DAY~ Eyes On Hope ~ March 18, 2011

Posted in BLOG HOPPING by doloresayotte on March 18, 2011
Tags: , ,

I have never posted two blog hopping days in one week but this poem is so touching that I just wanted to share it with all of you. It is a poem written from the heart of what the people of Japan might be feeling right now. Please take a moment to read: Dear Hope, I’m Here, I’m Waiting.  Thanks Hope!

2 Responses to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY~ Eyes On Hope ~ March 18, 2011'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY~ Eyes On Hope ~ March 18, 2011'.

  1. hope_rising said,

    Miss D!

    Thanks so much for sharing my blog! I worry so much about our friends in Japan. I just want everything to work out for them!

    LLL from HTH !


    • Hope…it is my honor to share this very touching poem with my readers. The suffering in Japan puts some of the things we fret about into perspective. Have a most enjoyable weekend!
      HTH from LLL


Leave a Reply

