A Woman's Voice


BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ “Above All Else” by Desiray Lewis ~ February 2, 2011

Posted in BLOG HOPPING by doloresayotte on February 2, 2011
Tags: , , ,

Over the last several months, I have been very inspired by my dear friend, Desiray Lewis.  Over and over again as I read her daily blogs I am touched by her spiritualism, her forthrightness and her down-to-earth attitude.  Everyday Desiray has a special theme when she takes the time to share her thoughts and prayers with her readers.

Today, I would like to share ABOVE ALL ELSE with you. I found it most enjoyable and hopefully you will too. Blessings to each and every one of you.  

4 Responses to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ “Above All Else” by Desiray Lewis ~ February 2, 2011'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BLOG HOPPING DAY ~ “Above All Else” by Desiray Lewis ~ February 2, 2011'.


  1. It is important to take the next step, and after inviting Christ into our
    hearts, making Him Lord of our Lives. That would be what is above all else.
    God isn’t asking us to give up everything, but to walk with Him through this
    big wonderful world, and looking to Him in all things as we allow Him to guide
    us.


    • Diane…thanks so much for your inspirational comments. There is only one way to walk and that is hand in hand with God who created us in His image and likeness.

  2. chosenwoman said,

    You my dear have been such a blessing to me in many ways. I appreciate your hard work and your faithfulness. I am so glad that God connected us together, and I do believe in my heart that He has much bigger plans for you and I then just on the Blog Site.

    I pray God continues to bless your footsteps and open doors for you and your family. There is not a day that I don’t pray for you and your family. Healing and Restoration is what I have been praying for. And I know God is going to answer that prayer. God bless you and I do love you and your spirit.


    • Desiray my dear friend…you too have been such a blessing in my life. I appreciate your kind words and daily inspiration. I am very grateful that God connected us as well. I can’t thank you enough for your prayers for Healing and Restoration for me and my family. I have full faith in God’s healing power just as you do. God bless you and yours.


Leave a Reply

