A Woman's Voice


ONE WORLD OF WINNERS — September 8, 2010 by Julie Johanson

Posted in INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES AND ANECDOTES by doloresayotte on September 8, 2010
Tags: , ,

INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES AND ANECDOTES

For generations this world has been about winning. The whole attitude has been what I call the Donald Trump attitude (excuse me Donald) and that is,” How can I win?”  This is opposite of the attitude of, “How can ‘we all’ win…?”

I am a true believer in the concept that we are “all” meant to win. And we are “all” meant to “win” at the “same time”. Anything less would be ludicrous in a world with more than enough  to spare. We live in a world, where we can in a moment have or create anything we want…creating abundance constantly through the laws of attraction.

So this brings me to this new moment. (Building on that which I came to a very long time ago). How do I live my life in such a way that I am a winner and I stand firmly for everyone else to be a winner too?

And so here I am doing my ‘do’. I believe that all of us can be full of light, can remember our perfection and our love. All of us have great things to contribute to this world, even if at this moment it is only that we exist! I act in ways that remind me I am like each person that shows up for me in this life and that each person, as a part of me in this dimension, is beautiful and worthy of goodness and love. I project my joy in being associated with each person and my wonder at the beauty of each moment with them also.

I see that we can be, and already are “ONE”. And in the grand conception of ” Ho’o pono pono” (from the book “Zero Limits” by Joe Vitale. It is the Hawaiian Kahuna method to resolving conflict). I say in my heart… “I love you, Thank you, Please forgive me, and I am sorry”, clearing the old issues and making room for all the love and success.

So my ‘prayer’, my hope, my intention, my wish, my desire, is to spread my vision of this world, as a world full of oneness, full of winners, full of light and full of love. May we all be winners and full of joy.

Thank you Julie for your inspiration and your words of wisdom. I agree, we can all be “winners” in this world.

PLEASE NOTE: Subscriptions to my blog are FREE  

 

 

 

8 Responses to 'ONE WORLD OF WINNERS — September 8, 2010 by Julie Johanson'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'ONE WORLD OF WINNERS — September 8, 2010 by Julie Johanson'.

  1. Desiray said,

    excellent post my dear…we all are winners in Christ Jesus

    • Julie Johanson said,

      That is also how I feel.. we are all winners in Jesus Christ and also in the love of each other.. “love one another as I have loved you”. so glad to have been a part of your life for even a minute.. blessings. julie

  2. hope_rising said,

    Julie!

    I really liked this post. I am a big fan of the law of attraction and I liked this …creating abundance constantly through the laws of attraction … it’s part of the reason why I wanted to write about hope, because I didn’t feel it and I wanted to so desperately.

    I have learned a lot about forgiveness this year, and about clearing old issues and knowing there is good in everyone … so that book you mentions has kinda peaked my interest, I think I’ll give it a look.

    your writing reminded me of the John Lennon lyric

    You may say that I’m a dreamer
    But I’m not the only one
    I hope someday you’ll join us
    And the world will be as one ….

    wouldn’t that be completely awesome!

    thanks for a really great post!

    • Julie Johanson said,

      Yes.. I so agree.. and the world will be as one.. let it come.. I’m ready..

      The ideas in the book are very good.. the writing is not that great.. but well worth reading for the information.. I use the principles daily.. Hope you will find it just as useful.

      Blessings. Julie


  3. Thanks for these inspirational words, Julie, and I completely echo what Desiray just said!

    • Julie Johanson said,

      Thank you..This is my first post.. I wondered how it would be received.. glad it was of interest and more so if it was helpful.. lovingly. julie

  4. Shirley Sarafinchan said,

    Thank you Julie for making me reflect on how very fortunate I am! What a beautiful world we would have if all could enjoy the abundance God has placed in front of us for all to enjoy! I loved everything you wrote and I love reading John Lennon’s lyric, it is so incredibly beautiful!


  5. Thanks to you all for your lovely comments on Julie’s post! They are greatly appreciated!


Leave a Reply

